Uncategorized

#tb Nipped out, stopped in the bookies. Thought Son would score the next goal. Tottenham go 3-nil up. Son scores. Liverpool 1-0 up at Bournemouth. Salah hattrick last year. Back him for the next goal…he scores it. And,, that’s how I got my airpods.

#tb Nipped out, stopped in the bookies. Thought Son would score the next goal. Tottenham go 3-nil up. Son scores. Liverpool 1-0 up at Bournemouth. Salah hattrick last year. Back him for the next goal…he scores it. And,, that’s how I got my airpods.

#tb Nipped out, stopped in the bookies. Thought Son would score the next goal. Tottenham go 3-nil up. Son scores. Liverpool 1-0 up at Bournemouth. Salah hattrick last year. Back him for the next goal…he scores it. And,, that’s how I got my airpods.

#tb Nipped out, stopped in the bookies. Thought Son would score the next goal. Tottenham go 3-nil up. Son scores. Liverpool 1-0 up at Bournemouth.…

View On WordPress
from Tumblr https://ift.tt/34ZdzFk
via IFTTT

Leave a comment